Follow

How do people opt-out of my texting list?

The app has an opt-out system and will handle removing people from the list for you. If they text you messages such as “remove”, “stop”, “cancel” the app will automatically remove them from the system and send them an automated notification that they have been removed.

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk